http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/flash-talk/

DAILY PROMPT
Flash Talk
You’re about to enter a room full of strangers, where you will have exactly four minutes to tell a story that would convey who you really are. What’s your story?

I’m a very irritated sculpture artist stuck in a rut without a studio my things are sprawling and I can’t make my life line up in an orderly fashion. I used to be a dual hemisphered right brain, left brain thinker but now my jumbled brain seems to play hopscotch all day everyday.  My children are 10 months, 12, 14 and 17.  I’m divorced with a boyfriends and I loved cats that follow me as I garden, though I’ve been gardening the way I think recently.  Hormones aside, life has not been kind though I have some fifty years left before I get to leave this life by which time I hope to have forgotten what it was that I’m complaining about.

This is like that, “You are stuck in an elevator and you don’t have a business card, but you want someone to have a memeory of meeting you,” ice breaker activity that is used during business classes.

Any thoughts on the above post are appreciated! Otherwise, I think I must be living under a rock.

