Ten days of posting all in a row
(Is it all in my head?)
I think all this writing is going to my head
(coming from my head)
The thrill of the edit, the photo selection, the comments and
likes validate
(its all in my head)
I have to complete the poetry class, come hell or high water
(that’s in cyber space not in my head)
I appreciate the audience, the community, the camaraderie,
who haven’t booed my humor, though I see you shaking your heads
(my humor is all in my head, until a bit spills out)
My mood is up, my anxiety is down, my panic is steady,
my attention is ADHD
(it is all in my head)

Any thoughts on the above post are appreciated! Otherwise, I think I must be living under a rock.

