Image 1I have got to take another photo of this before I post this on the Writing 201:Poetry Commons.  I had some technical difficulties.  Sometimes when I take a photo with my phone I can actually see the details of the image.  Then I bluetooth (yeah, I turned it into a verb) it to my laptop, then manipulate it in iPhoto to crop it then life is peachy.  Not so this morning…Bluetooth failed me again.  I had to set up my email account on my phone then email both versions of the photograph, which looked unremarkably identical and blurry and tiny.  I need to take a real photograph with my big camera, use a chip reader, then stop obsessing over this paper fun and complete my sonnet.

Edit my sonnet.  Make my poem into a sonnet. Sonnetize it….

2 thoughts on “Word Collage

Any thoughts on the above post are appreciated! Otherwise, I think I must be living under a rock.

