I usually don’t emotionally
hemorrhage on my morning blogs.
Thank you for listening and
for all the supportive comments.

I dropped off my car
with little miss in tow.
She enjoyed the walk home.
We saw people, trucks, cranes
cement trucks and warm
offices along the way

We stopped by the post office
found a steel rim on
the side of the road
(a potential flower)
stopped at a friend’s house.

Sierra got to meet another live dog
She barked and barked and barked at little miss.
My girl walked up to the crate and growled.
We laughed hysterically.
Her logic is unique.
The dog barked at her
and she just growled back
Usually, she barks at dogs.
Very intuitive child.

The walk did me good.
I’m no longer in a tunnel.
This too shall pass 🙂

Any thoughts on the above post are appreciated! Otherwise, I think I must be living under a rock.

