I woke up at 3:33 this morning
an all time low
When my bear came in the bedroom
with dinner last night
I asked him about
the time, because it is becoming
hard to keep track of
it.

He said that during his break from
work he noticed
that I wake up a the pre-crack of dawn
take a nap
during the middle of the day
for two to four
hours then I can make it through the
evening
until I crash unannounced, he knows
to wake me
now for dinner even if I’m asleep
but I gasp
in terror, at him, because all I remember is
reading
a sentence then boom, the door
opens
and he is there offering
a plate
as a sacrifice to the sleeping
woman
near the lake.
IMG_1186

Any thoughts on the above post are appreciated! Otherwise, I think I must be living under a rock.

