Sometimes as a break from life I take stupid quizzes that have no meaning or impact on my life. Go ahead take a break, too.

Which Beowul Character Are You?
Click here for vapid fun.

Result: Hrothgar, the People’s King

Highly-esteemed, kind, and stern, you represent everything that Hrothgar lived and died for: a venerated protector and regent of the Shieldlands. You know right from wrong, best from worst and as a natural leader, how to manage everything in between. People come to you for advice, respect your guidance and gladly follow your rules.

6 thoughts on “Quizzes aren’t painful unless you are still in school.

  1. I took the quiz. Thank you for the suggestion. I’m Boewulf: “Like Beowulf, you are an exceptional and intelligent warrior. You strive to do what’s right and will do whatever it takes to protect your family and friends. Many may see you as a fearless hero and even as a rightful leader, but deep down, you’re happy to just keeping things in order.” I thought I was more ruthless, but hey, you can’t win them all.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I like taking them to get away for a while. It’s like talking to phone sales people on the phone. I can dream about going back to school, but nobody has online welding and art classes to get a Master’s degree. Now, if I wanted a Master’s degree in Writing, that would be easier.

      Like

Any thoughts on the above post are appreciated! Otherwise, I think I must be living under a rock.

