Go to court

Sit near my ex without having a panic attack

Apply for county wrap around services for Girlie, My Child

Occupational therapy visit with Girlie

Install top of the stairs safety gate

Visit the big city to see a new psychiatrist

Survive an hour long car ride with that woman, my mother

Talk My Bear into going to a General Practice doctor for medical oversight

Go to the psychiatrist with My Bear to talk his doctor out of the anti psychotic and mood stabilizer medications

Go to General Practice doctor with My Bear to try him out as a primary care physician

Do not lose mind when talking to teen aged boy in the back seat

Remain calm as toddler decorates window with saliva

Crawl into bed and hope this week was a nightmare

IMG_2762

2 thoughts on “Listing

Any thoughts on the above post are appreciated! Otherwise, I think I must be living under a rock.

