Sure, I’m still working on the civility
of being an overwhelmed mother
of four who can barely carve time
out of the day to write my blog.

Sigh, I remember this stage.
The squirrelly, I never leave the
house just for me unless I have
a doctor’s appointment, feeling.

Time for Girlie to go to daycare.

We met with her care team
and her transition team for early
intervention services this week.
She will go to pre-school this fall.

Not this month or next month though.

She gets weaned off her epilepsy meds
this month to see if she still has seizures.

Yeah.

I get to watch my child for twitching, ticking
tremors, staring, shaking, quaking.

I’m terrified.IMG_2872

 

3 thoughts on “August

Any thoughts on the above post are appreciated! Otherwise, I think I must be living under a rock.

