IMG_1393
My eldest surly reverie has
posted a cry for help
a goodbye on instagram

Why can’t I find my boy?
He’s replying in letters
not sentences
like he’s drunk
on misery

Depression, ADHD, anxiety, bipolar
mood swings unchecked by
a stabilizer because
it makes his
mornings
groggy

Better sluggish than struggling
to stay alive, of course
a mother would want
her child to out
live the
parent

What I want is no longer relevant
He must make the choice to
live and fight for his
life be it dark
or light

Any thoughts on the above post are appreciated! Otherwise, I think I must be living under a rock.

